Take One School of Mass Communication

18+ Years of Excellence in Media Education!
TakeOne House, East of Kailash, New Delhi
Masters Class

Masters Class

Master’s Class - Where skills are imparted by the bests.

Our guest faculty come to the school because they want to contribute to the development of the brightest young film and TV talent, many of whom will become leaders in their fields in the future. Students gain an in-depth insight into the methods, approach and working process of our visitors and carry this inspiration back into their own journalism practice.

Visiting tutors enrich the teaching of the staff in each TOS department, themselves active practitioners who continue to work outside the school while teaching the students and managing their department, which allows them to keep their teaching relevant and fresh. Our ability to draw on the recourses of such a wealth of talent provides a unique training ground for young talent that is hard to equal elsewhere.

Rajat Sharma
Chairman, India TV

Sudhir Choudhary
Managing Editor, Zee News

Sweta Singh
Senior Executive Editor and Anchor AAJTAK

Eminent Media Personality

Sayeed Ansari
Deputy Editor and Anchor AAJTAK

Atul Agarwal
Managing Editor, Hindi Khabar

Chitra Tripathi
Deputy Editor and Anchor AAJTAK

Dinesh Gautam
Executive Editor and Anchor TV9 Bharatvarsh

Nishant Chaturvedi
Sr. Executive Editor and Anchor TV9 Bharatvarsh

Yusuf Ansari
Eminent Journalist

Darain Shahidi
Eminent Journalist

Sachin Sahni
Radio Jockey, Red FM

Sakal Bhatt
Anchor, Republic TV

Bhupesh Kohli
National Head, Sahara Samay

Ranjan Arneja
Radio Jockey, All India Radio

Anurag Pandey
Radio Jockey, Fever 104 FM

Samiratmaj Mishra
Correspondent BBC Hindi

Sanjay Sharma
Deputy Editor and Correspondent AAJTAK

Abhishek Dubey
Eminent Media Person and Writer